Call Us Today! (469) 407-6985

Proudly serving Hurst, TX and the surrounding area since 2016

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.94

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 04/12/2022 | Author: Joseph E.

Comments: Excellent

Review Date: 02/10/2022 | Author: Maurice S.

Comments: Decent, honest, hard working man. He was quick, professional and knowledgeable. What more can you ask for. I definitely would hire him again.

Review Date: 10/02/2021 | Author: Charlotte C.

Comments: Nathan was extremely professional and patient with my many questions. I highly recommend him for any of your sprinkler needs.

Review Date: 08/31/2021 | Author: Pat S.

Comments: He did a great job, very helpful in explaining things. I highly recommend this company!

Review Date: 07/29/2021 | Author: Ron P.

Comments: Came the next day, did a great job reasonable price. Thanks!

Review Date: 07/12/2021 | Author: Karen W.

Comments: I contacted them and they were very responsive. They came out right away and fixed my leak. Nathan was fast, friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 06/25/2021 | Author: Tammy S.

Comments: Very prompt, helpful, friendly and communicative. They will be my sprinkler guys from now on.

Review Date: 06/24/2021 | Author: Jami E.

Comments: They were professional and the quote ended up higher than what I actually paid. I was pleasantly surprised that they did the work immediately after I agreed to hire them for the work.

Review Date: 06/21/2021 | Author: Paula G.

Comments: Arrived when they said they would. Very helpful with my questions. Left the yard clear of any debris. Offered to check back if necessary. I am very satisfied with their work and will call on them again if necessary. I will recommend them to our neighbors.

Review Date: 06/16/2021 | Author: Esperanza B.

Comments: Our sprinkler stopped working. Nathan came late afternoon and checked to determine what‚ s wrong and fixed it within the hour. He‚ s definitely very knowledgeable. We‚ d recommend Nathan to anyone.

Review Date: 06/10/2021 | Author: Katrina L.

Comments: Nathan is amazing!!!

Review Date: 04/13/2021 | Author: Ernest G.

Comments: Excellent Service! I would recommend NT Irrigation. Thank you.

Review Date: 04/05/2021 | Author: John V.

Comments: Nathan was excellent!

Review Date: 03/31/2021 | Author: Steve S.

Comments: Got what I needed repaired and working great in record time.

Review Date: 03/24/2021 | Author: Luz L.

Comments: They were great with keeping me up to date on the repairs and really just overall very clear about the services, price and repairs made. It was a breeze to have the sprinkler zones repaired that weren?t working.

Review Date: 03/09/2021 | Author: Sheila M.

Comments: Nathan is a true professional with his irrigation knowledge and skill set. He quickly located my issue and was able to advise me on improving my system overall to meet current yard needs. He was prompt in assisting my repair needs and went above and beyond to complete the job. Highly recommend Nathan and look forward to future irrigation projects.

Review Date: 01/22/2021 | Author: Leslie H.

Comments: Nathan, was great. He knew what was wrong almost immediately, and then was able to solve an underlying issue that came up as well. Very professional and efficient.

Review Date: 11/11/2020 | Author: Lou B.

Comments: Nathan is honest, reliable, very professional. Will continue to hire him as needed.

Review Date: 10/13/2020 | Author: Leon F.

Comments: Great price with great service

Review Date: 09/25/2020 | Author: Ryan E.

Comments: Excellent.

Review Date: 09/22/2020 | Author: Jerry S.

Comments: Nathan does a fantastic job. He always shows up on time, completes his work and provides great service. I highly recommend NT Irrigation. I will always use him on all of my sprinkler needs.

Review Date: 08/22/2020 | Author: Sharon B.

Comments: Excellent company. Very reasonable prices and great service. I highly recommend them

Review Date: 08/14/2020 | Author: Mark G.

Comments: Very responsive to my repair situation. Willing to work me into their schedule.

Review Date: 08/02/2020 | Author: Patricia J.

Comments: These guys are on time, efficient, professional and do a great job. I will use them in the future and I recommend them highly.

Review Date: 07/29/2020 | Author: Roz T.

Comments: NT Irrigation rep explained everything I needed to know about my sprinkler system. He was thorough, fast and efficient . I will call them for all my irrigation needs in the future. RT

Review Date: 07/23/2020 | Author: John F.

Comments: Good work. Great people to work with

Review Date: 07/03/2020 | Author: Lynett P.

Comments: Definitely would recommend them for any sprinkler work you may have .. excellent!

Review Date: 06/17/2020 | Author: James L.

Comments: Fast and professional, and they already honored their warranty without hesitation when two of the five irrigation control valves I had them install turned out to be defective. The defect was in the manufacture of the valves (they leaked) but N.T. Irrigation replaced them without charge.

Review Date: 06/13/2020 | Author: Sharon B.

Comments: Fast and friendly

Review Date: 06/13/2020 | Author: Robert C.

Comments: N.T. Irrigation did a good job. I will use them again. Robert C. Hurst, TX

Review Date: 06/12/2020 | Author: Alan G.

Comments: Totally up front with service call fee, and overall price for repairs and a new line for heads replacement super deal. Will use again without hesitation. Cleaned out a couple heads for minimal charge.

Review Date: 06/10/2020 | Author: Erlinda G.

Comments: Very good customer service.

Review Date: 06/09/2020 | Author: Wade W.

Comments: Was totally upfront with service call fee, but price was great value. Not only did they do a great job, but they were genuinely friendly people. I will use .T. Irrigation again when needed without hesitation.

Review Date: 06/05/2020 | Author: Dion D.

Comments: Nathan and Nicholas are true irrigation professionals! I highly recommend them for all your irrigation needs.

Review Date: 05/21/2020 | Author: Russell S.

Comments: Their work was outstanding

Review Date: 05/20/2020 | Author: Suzanne j H.

Comments: Fast service. Knowledgeable. We paid what they quoted, which was fairly priced for the services. I will use them again!

Review Date: 04/17/2020 | Author: John P.

Comments: Nate is fantastic! responsive, personable, great work and really reasonable prices.

Review Date: 02/26/2020 | Author: Kim T.

Comments: he followed up, was prompt, curtious, pricing fair

Review Date: 01/04/2020 | Author: Tim H.

Comments: Nathan provided a reasonable window for starting the work. He arrived and startrd the work slightly ahead of schedule. He provided a good assessment of the problem and a fair estimate. He kept me informed on work progress and fixed the issue. He was very pleasant and efficient at the same time. He did a fantastic job!

Review Date: 11/04/2019 | Author: Thomaa V.

Comments: Good experience

Review Date: 10/30/2019 | Author: Bruce D.

Comments: fixed the problem will definately use again

Review Date: 09/16/2019 | Author: Christopher R.

Comments: Found the problem, fixed the problem and did knowledge transfer to help me better understand my sprinkler system in the future. Very professional and great to work with.

Review Date: 09/14/2019 | Author: Linda L.

Comments: Wonderful experience. Nate went above and beyond to fix my problem.

Review Date: 08/12/2019 | Author: Bruce L.

Comments: Nathan fixed our problem quickly. He is friendly and knowledgable. I will definitely call him for any irrigation work. I am very pleased with his work and will recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 08/10/2019 | Author: Susan R.

Comments: He did a great job. He worked very hard and did not overcharge me.

Review Date: 08/03/2019 | Author: Roger V.

Comments: fixed issue...very personable...excellent value for price...excellent communications

Review Date: 07/22/2019 | Author: Phillip M.

Comments: Nathan was friendly and professional. The repair was performed quickly and reasonably priced. I would be happy to use his services again and will recommend him to others.

Review Date: 07/19/2019 | Author: Michael B.

Comments: Nathan is a one-man operation, but he‚ s knowledgeable, courteous and his prices are right. And he doesn‚ t try to upsell. Will use him exclusively in the future.

Review Date: 07/18/2019 | Author: Otis P.

Comments: No.

Review Date: 06/28/2019 | Author: Karen T.

Comments: Nathan responded quickly. Disclosed all costs. Did not attempt to upsale repairs. Professional and respectful.

Review Date: 06/20/2019 | Author: David F.

Comments: Nate was excellent and he got the job done in a very timely manner. We would definitely recommend N.T. Irrigation and use them again.

Review Date: 06/16/2019 | Author: Mike S.

Comments: Nathan was on time for appointment and diagnosed problem immediately. He was also very courteous and friendly. He is the best service person I have ever worked with on a project. I would hire him again if needed.

Review Date: 06/12/2019 | Author: Jody F.

Comments: Nathan was able to troubleshoot and repair the sprinkler system quickly and efficiently. He was friendly and efficient. The cost was very manageable.

Review Date: 06/08/2019 | Author: Carolyn M.

Comments: Very smart man it didn't take long since he certainly knew what he was doing. Reasonable price too.

Review Date: 04/29/2019 | Author: Ken B.

Comments: On time Knowledgeable Fair price Enough said

Review Date: 04/18/2019 | Author: James N.

Review Date: 04/11/2019 | Author: Gloria S.

Review Date: 04/05/2019 | Author: Gil H.

Comments: consumer just said to give them the highest rating you have

Review Date: 03/29/2019 | Author: Jeff H.

Comments: Great customer service and value.

Review Date: 03/28/2019 | Author: Greg J.

Comments: Great customer service. Very reasonably priced. Will definitely use again.

Review Date: 03/21/2019 | Author: Zeping F.

Comments: Very professional and great customer service!

Review Date: 03/17/2019 | Author: Jason G.

Comments: Nathan was prompt and did an excellent job on the project. I would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 03/17/2019 | Author: Stephen L.

Comments: Nathan was prompt, very friendly and knowledgeable. He got my sprinkler system that hadn't worked in over 12 years working again and did a wonderful job. I highly recommend him.

Review Date: 03/15/2019 | Author: Johnnie T.

Comments: They came earlier than expected. Real nice couple of guys. They knew what they were doing and got it done. They were timely friendly, and professional.

Review Date: 03/12/2019 | Author: Sandi T.

Comments: Nathan was very knowledgeable and did a great job at reasonable price.

Review Date: 03/11/2019 | Author: Mark D.

Comments: Honest, on-time, good workmanship.

Review Date: 03/10/2019 | Author: Erika N.

Comments: Very knowledgeable

Review Date: 03/09/2019 | Author: Alton S.

Comments: Nate was quick to reply, came over and had the job done in under 1 hour. Very happy with service.

Review Date: 03/08/2019 | Author: Kynan S.

Comments: He just showed up without calling and repaired it. Then he called and I went back home and paid him. Very reasonable

Review Date: 03/06/2019 | Author: Myranda R.

Comments: Did a great job and if we have issues in the future, we will be using him again.

Review Date: 03/03/2019 | Author: Julie C.

Comments: Nathan gave me an estimate and told me exactly what he was going to do. He did a good job on a cold rainy day.

Review Date: 03/02/2019 | Author: Mike S.

Review Date: 02/26/2019 | Author: Larry G.

Comments: he even did a few things extra for free

Review Date: 02/22/2019 | Author: Mark W.

Comments: Nathan is very prompt in handling inquiries, is knowledgeable and works efficiently, and offers value in sprinkler repair. Will definitely be a repeat customer!

Review Date: 02/20/2019 | Author: Dennis W.

Comments: Very accommodating on pricing. Great work

Review Date: 02/20/2019 | Author: Sue ann Y.

Review Date: 02/14/2019 | Author: Steven T.

Comments: Nathan was great and got the job done promptly

Review Date: 02/14/2019 | Author: Jill C.

Comments: Nathan was great! He knew what he was doing and was very efficient. He took care of all our needs and we feel good about the work performed. We will definitely be return customers!

Review Date: 02/11/2019 | Author: Jaclyn B.

Comments: Nathan contacted me immediately after putting in a online request. He came out the same day to fix my leaking sprinkler system. He truly was a life saver. I would definitely recommend him!

Review Date: 02/02/2019 | Author: Patti G.

Comments: Hard-working, knowledgeable, professional, informative, thorough, attention to details......these are just some of the attributes of this very nice gentleman. I'd give Nathan 10 stars if I could. Will happily refer him to anyone who needs sprinkler repairs. He brought my 30 plus year old system up to date with the latest water-saving nozzles and replaced old, mis-matched sprinkler heads, repaired some leaks, and added one new head. I couldn't be happier! I think his prices are very reasonable. Probably won't need repairs for a very long time, but if I do, I will be calling Nathan again.

Review Date: 01/31/2019 | Author: Tim T.

Comments: Nathan responded very quickly and was able to come out the day I hired him. He did a great on servicing my sprinklers and was able to get things fixed that day. I am having him come back out again. Good job

Review Date: 01/26/2019 | Author: Mohammad K.

Comments: Hired NT for sprinkler maintenance. Arrived on time, understood my request and worked accordingly. Very well priced. Explained what needed replacing and was able to work according to my schedule. Awesome job. Already asked to come back for another job - so I hired him back already. Definitely recommended.

Review Date: 01/26/2019 | Author: Jerry S.

Comments: Very thorough!

Review Date: 01/23/2019 | Author: Ray G.

Comments: The vendor was on time and addressed all of my questions.

Review Date: 01/22/2019 | Author: Truman T.

Comments: Nathan responded quickly to me. He showed up early; repaired the problem; charged a fair price. Will definitely use again. Truman T.Arlington

Review Date: 01/14/2019 | Author: John G.

Comments: Arrived on time. Fixed what I needed fixed without trying to upsell or add additional charges. Highly recommend their service.

Review Date: 01/14/2019 | Author: Rod C.

Comments: Nathan contacted me within minutes after my request and scheduled a time. He arrived on time and quickly diagnosed the water leak issue. He then provided a reasonable quote and completed the repair with labor and parts warranty. I would definitely hire him again!

Review Date: 12/23/2018 | Author: Curtis C.

Comments: I received a text message confirming my appointment within seconds of booking the appointment online. Nathan showed up on time, assessed the problem (leaking pipe on pressurized side of sprinkler system), gave me an estimate and got the job done. It was obvious that he cared about the quality of this work. I would highly recommend him to my friends and neighbors.

Review Date: 12/21/2018 | Author: Jeff H.

Review Date: 12/15/2018 | Author: Charlie F.

Comments: Nathan was very professional and courteous. He was very responsive with all of our questions and communicated clearly and often during the scheduling and throughout the work in progress. He was very thorough in finding source of multiple leaks, broken or clogged sprinkler heads and repaired them completely. The entire system is leak free and all sprinkler heads are functioning perfectly. His work was very good and at a very fair price. I would recommend Nathan for any of your irrigation needs.

Review Date: 12/15/2018 | Author: William F.

Comments: Nathan was great. He found the problem, explained what happend and fixed it! Would highly recommend!

Review Date: 12/11/2018 | Author: Mike R.

Comments: Very fair, fast , and efficient.

Review Date: 12/06/2018 | Author: Louise O.

Comments: Nathan was professional, on time, and did a good job

Review Date: 12/06/2018 | Author: Alonzo z. R.

Comments: came out as scheduled had to get parts, did it right away and even made follow up calls

Review Date: 12/03/2018 | Author: Tommy C.

Comments: Nathan was on time, very polite and finished the job quickly. His price was also very reasonable. I would highly recommend him!

Review Date: 11/29/2018 | Author: Juanita O.

Review Date: 11/17/2018 | Author: Mary L.

Comments: Nathan did a great job on our sprinkler system!

Review Date: 11/06/2018 | Author: Jamie J.

Comments: He was very prompt and thorough!

Review Date: 10/23/2018 | Author: Greg F.

Comments: The quality will depend on how the work holds up, but the warranty is excellent. Nathan exudes likeability and honesty. He'll get my business going forward, absolutely. 5 STARS ON ALL CATEGORIES ARE NOT ENOUGH!! ALL 10'S IN MY BOOK!!

Review Date: 10/21/2018 | Author: Maynard J.

Comments: Arrived on time and did the work in a professional manner. Explained and repaired other sprinkler heads that I was not aware were not functioning properly.

Review Date: 10/10/2018 | Author: David B.

Comments: Nathan was on time and did not waste any time fixing my sprinkler problem. He is very personable and professional. His fee was very fair. I will use him again.

Review Date: 10/06/2018 | Author: Sean S.

Comments: Nate is a qualified professional who is knowledgeable on time and efficient in addition his fees are reasonable. I would recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 09/30/2018 | Author: Sandra F.

Comments: I am going to use this business whenever my sprinkler system need repaired. Very professional and explained what needed to be done before he gave the amount.

Review Date: 09/30/2018 | Author: Mark M.

Comments: Prompt, reasonable and professional.

Review Date: 09/25/2018 | Author: David F.

Comments: Very fast and friendly. Worked on the job and did not pressure for any additional work on my system. I will continue to use them from now on.

Review Date: 09/21/2018 | Author: Ivan V.

Comments: Reliable and fast worker.

Our Credentials

  • License ID: LI0020046 (Landscape Irrigator)

Accepting

Visa MasterCard